Sa oled siin

Keskkonnaministeeriumi Infotehnoloogiakeskus

Teaduspargi 8,
12618 Tallinn

  • Reg. kood:70009445
  • KMRK:EE101675091
  • Telefon:+372 626 5010
  • E-post:info@kemit.ee

Kasutajatugi

Kontaktid

Juhtkond

Nimi Amet Telefon E-post
Marko Arula direktor 6265010 marko.arula@kemit.ee
Maia-Liisa Mürkel direktori asetäitja administratiivalal 56295955 maia-liisa.murkel@kemit.ee
Britt Piin büroojuht 6265010 britt.piin@kemit.ee
Meelis Männiste jurist 6265013 meelis.manniste@kemit.ee
Alex Aisting arhitekt-vanemarendaja 6275010 alex.aisting@kemit.ee
Peeter Russak infoturbespetsialist peeter.russak@kemit.ee

Kasutajatoe osakond

Nimi Amet Telefon E-post
Kristjan Kuru juhataja 5098368 kristjan.kuru@kemit.ee
Jürgen Öövel spetsialist 626 5000 jurgen.oovel@kemit.ee
Peeter Parder spetsialist 626 5000 peeter.parder@kemit.ee
Tanel Viimne spetsialist 6265010 tanel.viimne@kemit.ee
Toomas Metsmaa spetsialist 626 5000 toomas.metsmaa@kemit.ee
Viktor Lukašejev spetsialist 626 5000 viktor.lukasejev@kemit.ee

Taristuosakond

Nimi Amet Telefon E-post
Risto Raaper juhataja 5222616 risto.raaper@kemit.ee

Baastaristu valdkond

Nimi Amet Telefon E-post
Ardo Abel taristu arhitekt 6265010 ardo.abel@kemit.ee
Margus Ramst süsteemiadministraator 6265010 margus.ramst@kemit.ee
Riivo Must võrguadministraator 6265010 riivo.must@kemit.ee
Roger Ote süsteemiadministraator roger.ote@kemit.ee

Infosüsteemide valdkond

Nimi Amet Telefon E-post
Andero Belov vanemadministraator 6265010 andero.belov@kemit.ee
Eimar Koort süsteemiadministraator 6265010 eimar.koort@kemit.ee
Heiki Pellja rakendusadministraator 6265010 heiki.pellja@kemit.ee
Kristjan Lillemets rakendusadministraator 6265010 kristjan.lillemets@kemit.ee
Maksim Antonenko rakendusadministraator maksim.antonenko@kemit.ee

MS valdkond

Nimi Amet Telefon E-post
Raivo Leesi vanemadministraator 6265010 raivo.leesi@kemit.ee
Andrei Bogatski süsteemiadministraator 6265010 andrei.bogatski@kemit.ee
Meelis Suursalu süsteemiadministraator 6265010 meelis.suursalu@kemit.ee
Riho Kalda rakendusadministraator 6265010 riho.kalda@kemit.ee
Sten Juhanson süsteemiadministraator 6265010 sten.juhanson@kemit.ee

Tarkvaraosakond

Nimi Amet Telefon E-post
Kätlin Viik juhataja 6265010 Katlin.viik@kemit.ee
Viktoria Kvašina analüütik-meeskonnajuht 6265010 viktoria.kvasina@kemit.ee
Villu Kägo vanemarendaja-meeskonnajuht 6265010 villu.kago@kemit.ee
Gerli Kuiger projektijuht-meeskonnajuht 6265010 gerli.kuiger@kemit.ee
Andres Meensalu analüütik 6265010 andres.meensalu@kemit.ee
Andres Rattur süsteemianalüütik 6265010 andres.rattur@kemit.ee
Erki Rekker projektijuht erki.rekker@kemit.ee
Indrek Järv arendaja 6265010 indrek.jarv@kemit.ee
Kalev Kala projektijuht 6265010 kalev.kala@kemit.ee
Marge Lodjak projektijuht 6265010 marge.lodjak@kemit.ee
Sten Viljus projektijuht sten.viljus@kemit.ee
Svea Nilsson projektijuht 6265010 svea.nilsson@kemit.ee