Sa oled siin

Keskkonnaministeeriumi Infotehnoloogiakeskus

Teaduspargi 8,
12618 Tallinn

Kasutajatugi

Kontaktid

Juhtkond

Nimi Amet Telefon E-post
Marko Arula direktor 6265010 marko.arula@kemit.ee
Maia-Liisa Mürkel direktori asetäitja administratiivalal 56295955 maia-liisa.murkel@kemit.ee
Britt Piin büroojuht 6265010 britt.piin@kemit.ee
Meelis Männiste jurist 6265013 meelis.manniste@kemit.ee
Alex Aisting arhitekt-vanemarendaja 6265010 alex.aisting@kemit.ee
Riimo Aas infoturbespetsialist 56295955 riimo.aas@kemit.ee

Kasutajatoe osakond

Nimi Amet Telefon E-post
Kristjan Kuru juhataja 5098368 kristjan.kuru@kemit.ee
Jürgen Öövel spetsialist 6265010 jurgen.oovel@kemit.ee
Peeter Parder spetsialist 6265010 peeter.parder@kemit.ee
Tanel Viimne spetsialist 6265010 tanel.viimne@kemit.ee
Toomas Metsmaa spetsialist 6265010 toomas.metsmaa@kemit.ee
Viktor Lukašejev spetsialist 6265010 viktor.lukasejev@kemit.ee

Taristuosakond

Nimi Amet Telefon E-post
Risto Raaper juhataja 5222616 risto.raaper@kemit.ee
Kristian Piht projektijuht-meeskonnajuht 6265010 kristian.piht@kemit.ee
Andero Belov vanemadministraator 6265010 andero.belov@kemit.ee
Raivo Leesi vanemadministraator 6265010 raivo.leesi@kemit.ee
Andrei Bogatski süsteemiadministraator 6265010 andrei.bogatski@kemit.ee
Ardo Abel taristu arhitekt 6265010 ardo.abel@kemit.ee
Eimar Koort süsteemiadministraator 6265010 eimar.koort@kemit.ee
Erik Kuldmaa süsteemiadministraator 6265010 Erik.Kuldmaa@kemit.ee
Heiki Pellja rakendusadministraator 6265010 heiki.pellja@kemit.ee
Kristjan Lillemets rakendusadministraator 6265010 kristjan.lillemets@kemit.ee
Maksim Antonenko rakendusadministraator maksim.antonenko@kemit.ee
Margus Ramst süsteemiadministraator 6265010 margus.ramst@kemit.ee
Meelis Suursalu süsteemiadministraator 6265010 meelis.suursalu@kemit.ee
Riho Kalda rakendusadministraator 6265010 riho.kalda@kemit.ee
Riivo Must süsteemiadministraator 6265010 riivo.must@kemit.ee
Sten Juhanson süsteemiadministraator 6265010 sten.juhanson@kemit.ee

Tarkvaraosakond

Nimi Amet Telefon E-post
Kätlin Viik juhataja kt, projektijuht 6265010 Katlin.viik@kemit.ee
Viktoria Kvašina analüütik-meeskonnajuht 6265010 viktoria.kvasina@kemit.ee
Villu Kägo vanemarendaja-meeskonnajuht 6265010 villu.kago@kemit.ee
Andres Meensalu analüütik 6265010 andres.meensalu@kemit.ee
Andres Rattur süsteemianalüütik 6265010 andres.rattur@kemit.ee
Gerli Kuiger projektijuht 6265010 gerli.kuiger@kemit.ee
Indrek Järv arendaja 6265010 indrek.jarv@kemit.ee
Ivo Lõiv projektijuht 6265010 ivo.loiv@kemit.ee
Kalev Kala projektijuht 6265010 kalev.kala@kemit.ee
Svea Nilsson projektijuht 6265010 svea.nilsson@kemit.ee
Tõnis Kärdi GIS spetsialist 56888026 tonis.kardi@kemit.ee
Vitali Ldinin projektijuht 6265010 vitali.ldinin@kemit.ee